Tlsae traffic law substance abuse education how long?

1
Corine Wehner asked a question: Tlsae traffic law substance abuse education how long?
Asked By: Corine Wehner
Date created: Wed, Jun 9, 2021 7:35 AM
Date updated: Tue, Nov 8, 2022 6:31 AM

Content

Video answer: How does online florida traffic laws and substance abuse education (tlsae) work?

How does online florida traffic laws and substance abuse education (tlsae) work?

Top best answers to the question «Tlsae traffic law substance abuse education how long»

4-hour

First-time drivers in the state of Florida need to complete a 4-hour Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE) course before they can apply for a learner's permit. This training is also known as the Drug, Alcohol, and Traffic Awareness (DATA) course. Register Now » Registrate Ahora!

Video answer: Florida traffic laws and substance abuse education (tlsae)

Florida traffic laws and substance abuse education (tlsae)

Your Answer

Video answer: Florida 2017 drug and alcohol 40 questions answers

Florida 2017 drug and alcohol 40 questions answers